Melody Time

Release: 27-May-1948
Melody Time is a live action/animated feature and consist of the following fragments:
Once Upon a Wintertime, Bumble Boogie, Johnny Appleseed, Little Toot, Blame it on the Samba, Pecos Bill

Pinto Colvig - Aracuan Bird
Buddy Clark - Master of Ceremonies
Frances Langford, Freddy Martin and his Orchestra, Dennis Day, The Andrews Sisters, Roy Rogers, Bob Nolan and the Sons of the Pioneers, Fred Waring and his Pennsylvanians
Live action:
Ethel Smith, Luana Patten, Bobby Driscoll, Roy Rogers, Trigger, Bob Nolan and the Sons of the Pioneers.

Back to Cubbi's Disney page.
Too slow? Try the mirror in Russia
Page maintained by Sergei Zubkov FDC Tummi/FDCmuck Cubbi
Validated using SGML parser SP-1.1.1 with HTML 3.2 Final specification.
Last revision: @(#) 98/04/21 09:00:10